SMS Junkies!


One of my friend shared me her saved sms which i found quite funny. May be some of you already read or sent it before, but here’s my version –

//–

A cardiologist was buried in heart shaped coffin. One of the doctors laughed when asked why, he said, ‘I’m just thinking about my coffin.

why!
I’ma a GYNAECOLOGIST!

//– the funs begin right here

An interviewed with Arab in the US Embassy:

CONSUL : ur name pls?
ARAB : Abdul Aziz

CONSUL : sex?
ARAB : 6 times a week

CONSUL : I mean, male or female?
ARAB : both male n fmale. sometimes even camel

CONSUL : Holy COW!
ARAB : Yes, cows n dogs, too

CONSUL : man isn’t that hostile?
ARAB : hostile … dogstyle any style!

CONSUL : Oh Dear!
ARAB : deer? No deer! hole too high and run too fast.


the name, places, things, title all appear in this blog post is fictional!

Published by

•NaGa†ö•

simply stubborn ...

One thought on “SMS Junkies!”

Leave a Reply

