via sms


it was a lazy saturday afternoon when my moblie buzz, telling me i got a text message. so i open my inbox on my Motorola Motofone F3 🙂 i realized that it coming from a girl named Ruth, who accidentally contact me once, for  a little interogation. that very i was stationed at aizawl and about to go home where i had my little job, lunglei. i replied her. i’m off the city from the newly construct ch chhunga bus terminal at thuampui. when we are stop for dinner, i got another one from her. that whole, we text each other as long as i got a signal from my service provider (of choice) AirTel. that is 19th of april, 2008 years after Christ. we keep texting from that night onwards, till today.

my god, she damn good. she listen to a song that i too use to listen. i never had a sms friend so honest before. i tell her about me, she’s too telling me. she doing her 12th standard commerce course. she’s only 17! a good girl from aizawl, who is smart, honest, friendly and frank, and now i’m a fan of her already.

though we never see each other, even a little photograph. i already start crushing on her.

maybe one day, we will meet face to face, until then

i miss you

Leave a Reply

