emo poem


i fõund on the net … here î shared …

</3

How dis
I slit my wrist
When you cause me pain
I slit the left vain
You break my heartbroken_hearted
That’s where it starts
When you pretend
To care
Well how do you dare
It’s just not fair
So i remain
So damn silent
See my stain
It was very violent
I’m just a shadow
A part of the past
A part that could never last
My trickling blood
Is dripping fast
I hear a ¤ thud ¤
I just lie and stare

I cry
An wonder why
Why should I be the one to go
Oh, because I’m
emo …

6 Replies to “emo poem”

Leave a Reply

