Aftermath


Wedding Cake (1 section) baked by Hmingliani Bakery, Aizawl

So, previously I blogged about my early childhood and my passion about photography. And yes, yesterday (23rd October) I shot a wedding, and honestly i’m so tensed and nervous. Who ever say ‘There’s a first time for everything’ doesn’t lie after all. My preparation?? Well I guess its ‘Ok’ all vidoes tuts and downloadable content that I read really helped me out. I feel like i’m already on to this kinna stuff.

But the real deal, the wedding itself.. man I wish I had a better sets of gears and more experienced. The thing is that I felt lost when I try to capture the moment. The feelings, the anxiety, the mood and all. I try my best and did ‘OK’ for the first time. And that gives me an inspiration.

The Attendant

Hope God permits me to do another wedding shot, and that time, I will recall the mistakes and right things I’ve made, and be a better photographer.

BTW, God bless the new couple ‘Betty & Mama’. All the best 🙂

One Reply to “Aftermath”

Leave a Reply

